Not Abandoned

I know I have been slacking on this blog.  I’ve been incredibly busy with school, making videos, writing 5+ stories (and starting more, because I’m just that smart), and also trying to have some form of a social life.

I will be trying to upload a real post again soon, but for now, here’s a link to my youtube channel, where you can see the work I’ve been doing over the past couple months.

YouTube Channel

I will hopefully be back soon, but as life is unpredictable, I make no promises….

Off in search of Inspiration (and time),

The Raven.

(That is my sign off, right?)

Leave a Reply

